Policy Advisory Committee

The purpose of the Policy Advisory Committee (PAC) is to make recommendations to the MPWMD Board of Directors on policy matters referred by the Board related to water use and consumption within the District.  This legislative body is subject to Brown Act noticing requirements.

PAC Charge

Policy Advisory Committee Members – Updated May 2022

Bill Peake – City of Pacific Grove

Dave Potter – City of Carmel-by-the-Sea

Ian Oglesby – City of Seaside

Mary Adams – County of Monterey

Mary Ann Carbone – City of Sand City

Mary Ann Leffel – Monterey Peninsula Airport District

Patricia Lintell – City of Del Rey Oaks

Tyller Williamson – City of Monterey

Staff Contact

David J. Stoldt, General Manager; Stephanie Locke, Water Demand Division Manager; Joel G. Pablo, Executive Assistant

Upon request, MPWMD will make a reasonable effort to provide written agenda materials in appropriate alternative formats, or disability-related modification or accommodation, including auxiliary aids or services, to enable individuals with disabilities to participate in public meetings. Please submit requests at least 5 (five) business days prior to the scheduled meeting date to: 

Joel G. Pablo, Clerk of the Board at 831-658-5652 or via e-mail at: joel@mpwmd.net  

Sara Reyes, Sr. Office Specialist at 831-658-5600 or via e-mail at: sara@mpwmd.net 

2020 Policy Advisory Committee Meeting Agendas and Packets

December 3, 2020 Agenda (PDF) Documents submitted at meeting
August 4, 2020 Agenda (PDF) Documents submitted at meeting

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann