Technical Advisory Committee

The purpose of the Technical Advisory Committee is to review, discuss and if necessary, vote on potential agenda items related to the technical aspects associated with the operation of the District. This meeting and is held in accordance with the Brown Act.

Technical Advisory Committee Members: Updated February 2019

Marc Wiener, City of Carmel-by-the-Sea

Dino Pick, City of Del Rey Oaks

Elizabeth Caraker, City of Monterey

Anastazia Aziz, City of Pacific Grove

Todd Bodem, Vice-Chair, City of Sand City

Kurt Overmeyer, City of Seaside

Vacant, County of Monterey

Shelley Glennon, Monterey Peninsula Airport District

Staff Contacts:

David J. Stoldt, General Manager; Stephanie Locke, Water Demand Manager; Arlene Tavani, Executive Assistant

2020 Technical Advisory Committee Meeting Agendas and Packets

February 13, 2020 Agenda (PDF) Agenda (HTML)
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann