Board of Directors Elections

VoteThe outcome of the November 3, 2020 election in Voter Divisions 3, 4 and 5 is shown below.

Division 3 – Molly Evans’ candidacy was uncontested – appointed in lieu of election by Monterey County Board of Supervisors.  Resigned December 15, 2020

Division 4 – Karen Paull

Division 5 – Amy Anderson

The Board of Directors is accepting letters of interest and statements of qualifications to fill the opening in Division 3.  Submit by January 20, 2020.


The next election is scheduled for 2022 in Divisions 1 and 2.

The Monterey County Elections Department conducts MPWMD Board member elections, and will distribute an election schedule in 2022.

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann