Ordinance 152 Citizens Oversight Panel

Ordinance 152 Citizens Oversight Panel Bylaws

Ordinance 152 Citizens Oversight Panel Charge

Panel Members:

Susan Schiavonne, Division 1 Representative

Jason Campbell, Division 2 Representative

Melodie Chrislock, Division 3 Representative

Marli Melton, Division 4 Representative

Mike Rachel, Division 5 Representative

Kevan Urquhart, Supervisor Representative

Bill Peake, Mayoral Representative

Scott Dick, Monterey County Association of Realtor’s

Rudy Fischer, Monterey Peninsula Taxpayer’s Association

Staff Contacts: David J. Stoldt, General Manager; Suresh Prasad, Administrative Services Manager; Joel G. Pablo, Board Clerk

2021 Ordinance 152 Citizen’s Oversight Panel Meeting Agendas and Packets
March 24, 2021 Agenda (PDF) Meeting Minutes (not available/approved) View Recording
January 26, 2021 Cancellation Notice


WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann