Policy on Public Records Act

Board of Directors

The District is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors, five elected from voter divisions, one member of the Monterey County Board of Supervisors, and... Read More


Although many of the decisions affecting the Monterey Peninsula Water Management District are made by the elected officials that make up our Board of Directors,... Read More

District Staff

  The Monterey Peninsula Water Management District is comprised of five departments including the General Manager’s Office, Administrative Services, Water Resources, Environmental Resources and Water... Read More
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann