



REVISED JUNE 19, 2017 Proposed Committee Assignments for the Remainder of 2017

BOARD COMMITTEES	
Administrative Committee	Brenda Lewis – Chair
	Andrew Clarke
	Jeanne Byrne Molly Evans
	Molly Evans Open, Alternate
Public Outreach/Communications	Molly Evans - Chair
	Brenda Lewis
	Jeanne Byrne
	Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Rules and Regulations Review	Mary Adams – Chair
	Andrew Clarke Open
	Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Water Demand	Molly Evans – Chair
water Demand	Andrew Clarke
	Jeanne Byrne
	Brenda Lewis, Alternate
Legislative Advocacy	Andrew Clarke - Chair
5	Bob Brower
	Molly Evans Jeanne Byrne
	Mary Adams, Alternate
Water Supply Planning	Bob Brower – Chair
	Jeanne Byrne
	Ralph Rubio
OUTSIDE AGENCIES/LIAISONS	Andrew Clarke, Alternate
	Lagrana Damas Damas autotiva
Seaside Groundwater Basin Watermaster	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
M	•
Monterey County Special Districts' Association	Brenda Lewis, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
	•
Policy Advisory Committee	Andrew Clarke, Chair Bob Brower, Alternate
Mantage Danis and Water County D	
Monterey Peninsula Water Supply Project Governance Committee	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
	·
Association of California Water	Andrew Clarke, Representative
Agencies/Joint Powers Insurance Agency	