

REVISED JANUARY 19, 2018

EXHIBIT 2-A

PROPOSED BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2018

Submitted for Adoption on January 24, 2018

BOARD COMMITTEES	
Administrative Committee	Brenda Lewis – Chair Andrew Clarke Molly Evans <i>Ralph Rubio, Alternate</i>
Public Outreach/Communications	Jeanne Byrne – Chair Molly Evans Brenda Lewis <i>Bob Brower, Alternate</i>
Water Demand	Andrew Clarke – Chair Jeanne Byrne Molly Evans <i>Mary Adams, Alternate</i>
Legislative Advocacy	Molly Evans – Chair Bob Brower Mary Adams Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Water Supply Planning	Bob Brower – Chair Jeanne Byrne Ralph Rubio <i>Andrew Clarke, Alternate</i>
OUTSIDE AGENCIES/LIAISONS	
Seaside Groundwater Basin Watermaster	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Monterey County Special Districts' Association	Brenda Lewis, Molly Evans Representative Jeanne Byrne, Brenda Lewis, Alternate
Policy Advisory Committee	Andrew Clarke, Chair Molly Evans, Alternate
Monterey Peninsula Water Supply Project Governance Committee	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Bob Brower, Alternate
Association of California Water Agencies/Joint Powers Insurance Agency	Andrew Clarke, Representative

 $U: \label{eq:listaff} Wordpacket \$