



## PROPOSED BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2019

Presented for Adoption on January 23, 2019

BOARD COMMITTEES	
Administrative Committee	George Riley – Chair Gary Hoffman Molly Evans Dave Potter, Alternate
Public Outreach/Communications	Jeanne Byrne – Chair Molly Evans Alvin Edwards Mary Adams, Alternate
Water Demand	Alvin Edwards – Chair Jeanne Byrne Molly Evans Dave Potter, Alternate
Legislative Advocacy	Molly Evans – Chair Gary Hoffman Mary Adams Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Water Supply Planning	Gary Hoffman – Chair Jeanne Byrne George Riley Alvin Edwards, Alternate
OUTSIDE AGENCIES/LIAISONS	
Seaside Groundwater Basin Watermaster	George Riley, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Monterey County Special Districts' Association	Alvin Edwards Representative George Riley, Alternate
Policy Advisory Committee	(Board Chair serves as Chair), Chair <i>Alvin Edwards, Alternate</i>
Monterey Peninsula Water Supply Project Governance Committee	Molly Evans, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Association of California Water Agencies/Joint Powers Insurance Agency	Gary Hoffman, Representative

 $\label{lem:consentClndr} U:\staff\Boardpacket\2019\20190123\ConsentClndr\02\Item2-Exh-A.docx$