

**EXHIBIT 2-A** 

Submitted by staff at 1/28/15 Board Meeting

## **BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2015**

Adopted January 28, 2015

BOARD COMMITTEES	
Administrative Committee	Brenda Lewis – Chair David Pendergrass Andrew Clarke Kristi Markey, Alternate
Public Outreach/Communications	Jeanne Byrne – Chair Kristi Markey Brenda Lewis David Pendergrass, Alternate
Rules and Regulations Review	Andrew Clarke – Chair Brenda Lewis Kristi Markey Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Water Demand	Kristi Markey – Chair Brenda Lewis Jeanne Byrne Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Legislative Advocacy	David Potter – Chair Bob Brower Andrew Clarke David Pendergrass, Alternate
Water Supply Planning	Bob Brower – Chair Jeanne Byrne David Pendergrass Kristi Markey, Alternate
OUTSIDE AGENCIES/LIAISONS	
Seaside Groundwater Basin Watermaster	Bob Brower, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Monterey County Special Districts' Association	Brenda Lewis, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Policy Advisory Committee	David Potter, Chair Brenda Lewis, Alternate
Monterey Peninsula Water Supply Project Governance Committee	Bob Brower, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Association of California Water Agencies/Joint Powers Insurance Agency	Brenda Lewis, Representative