

DRAFT BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2017

Proposed for Adoption on October 16, 2017

Highlighted Names Indicate Appointment to Fill Vacancy

BOARD COMMITTEES	
Administrative Committee	Brenda Lewis – Chair Andrew Clarke Jeanne Byrne Molly Evans, Alternate
Public Outreach/Communications	Jeanne Byrne – Chair Molly Evans Brenda Lewis Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Rules and Regulations Review	Mary Adams – Chair Andrew Clarke Jeanne Byrne Ralph Rubio, Alternate
Water Demand	Molly Evans – Chair Andrew Clarke Jeanne Byrne <i>Brenda Lewis, Alternate</i>
Legislative Advocacy	Andrew Clarke - Chair Bob Brower Molly Evans <i>Mary Adams , Alternate</i>
Water Supply Planning	Bob Brower – Chair Jeanne Byrne Ralph Rubio Andrew Clarke, Alternate
OUTSIDE AGENCIES/LIAISONS	
Seaside Groundwater Basin Watermaster	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Monterey County Special Districts' Association	Brenda Lewis, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Policy Advisory Committee	Andrew Clarke, Chair Bob Brower, Alternate
Monterey Peninsula Water Supply Project Governance Committee	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Association of California Water Agencies/Joint Powers Insurance Agency	Andrew Clarke, Representative

 $\label{lem:consentClndr} U:\staff\Boardpacket\2017\20171016\ConsentClndr\02\Item-2-Exh-A.docx$