

EXHIBIT 15-A

BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR 2017

Adopted on January 25, 2017 - Showing vacancies as of April 20, 2017

BOARD COMMITTEES	
Administrative Committee	Brenda Lewis – Chair Andrew Clarke Vacant Molly Evans, Alternate
Public Outreach/Communications	Vacant – Chair Molly Evans Brenda Lewis Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Rules and Regulations Review	Mary Adams – Chair <u>Vacant</u> Andrew Clarke <i>Jeanne Byrne, Alternate</i>
Water Demand	Molly Evans – Chair Andrew Clarke Jeanne Byrne <i>Brenda Lewis, Alternate</i>
Legislative Advocacy	Andrew Clarke - Chair Bob Brower Molly Evans Vacant, Alternate
Water Supply Planning	Bob Brower – Chair Jeanne Byrne <u>Vacant</u> Andrew Clarke, Alternate
OUTSIDE AGENCIES/LIAISONS	
Seaside Groundwater Basin Watermaster	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Monterey County Special Districts' Association	Brenda Lewis, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Policy Advisory Committee	Andrew Clarke, Chair Bob Brower, Alternate
Monterey Peninsula Water Supply Project Governance Committee	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Association of California Water Agencies/Joint Powers Insurance Agency	Andrew Clarke, Representative

 $file: ///U: \staff\Boardpacket \2017\20170717 \Discussion \I tem-15-Exh-A. docx$