



## **Proposed Committee Assignments for the Remainder of 2017**

BOARD COMMITTEES	
Administrative Committee	Brenda Lewis – Chair Andrew Clarke Jeanne Byrne Molly Evans, Alternate
Public Outreach/Communications	Molly Evans - Chair Brenda Lewis Jeanne Byrne Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Rules and Regulations Review	Mary Adams – Chair Andrew Clarke Open Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Water Demand	Molly Evans – Chair Andrew Clarke Jeanne Byrne Brenda Lewis, Alternate
Legislative Advocacy	Andrew Clarke - Chair Bob Brower Molly Evans Mary Adams, Alternate
Water Supply Planning	Bob Brower – Chair Jeanne Byrne Ralph Rubio Andrew Clarke, Alternate
OUTSIDE AGENCIES/LIAISONS	
Seaside Groundwater Basin Watermaster	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Monterey County Special Districts' Association	Brenda Lewis, Representative Jeanne Byrne, Alternate
Policy Advisory Committee	Andrew Clarke, Chair Bob Brower, Alternate
Monterey Peninsula Water Supply Project Governance Committee	Jeanne Byrne, Representative Andrew Clarke, Alternate
Association of California Water Agencies/Joint Powers Insurance Agency	Andrew Clarke, Representative

 $file: ///U: \\ staff \\ Boardpacket \\ 2017 \\ 20170619 \\ ConsentClndr \\ \\ 02 \\ Item-2-Exh-A.docx$