

EXHIBIT 25-A

MONTEREY PENINSULA WATER MANAGEMENT DISTRICT

CARMEL RIVER ADVISORY COMMITTEE Appointments as of April 20, 2015

Committee Member	Term Ends	Appointed By
Margaret Robbins	June 30, 2015	Brenda Lewis (Div. 1)
Lorin Letendre	June 30, 2015	Andrew Clarke (Div. 2)
Lance Monosoff	June 30, 2016	Kristi Markey (Div. 3)
Frank D. Pierce	June 30, 2015	Jeanne Byrne (Div. 4)
Vincent Frumkin	June 30, 2016	Bob Brower (Div. 5)
Thomas D. House, Jr.	June 30, 2016	David Pendergrass (Mayoral Representative)
Lawrence V. Levine	June 30, 2016	Dave Potter (Monterey County Board of Supervisors)

 $U:\staff\Boardpacket\2015\20150420\InfoItems\25\Item\25_Exhibit\25-A.docx$