

EXHIBIT 9-A

MONTEREY PENINSULA WATER MANAGEMENT DISTRICT

CARMEL RIVER ADVISORY COMMITTEE Appointments as of January 28, 2014

Committee Member	Term Ends	Appointed By
Margaret Robbins	June 30, 2015	Brenda Lewis (Div. 1)
Lorin Letendre	June 30, 2015	Bill Thayer (Div. 2)
Lance Monosoff	June 30, 2014	Kristi Markey (Div. 3)
Frank D. Pierce	June 30, 2015	Jeanne Byrne (Div. 4)
Vincent Frumkin	June 30, 2014	Bob Brower (Div. 5)
Thomas D. House, Jr.	June 30, 2014	David Pendergrass
Lawrence V. Levine	June 30, 2014	Dave Potter

 $\label{lem:u:staff} U:\staff\Boardpacket\2014\20140213\ConsentClndr\09\item9_exh9a.docx$